My 2021 Quick Review

📗If I had to write a book on my year, it would be called 👉Life Happens - Adapt, Appreciate, And Grow!

🎶One song that I listened to over and over again this year 👉 Trốn Tìm - Đen Vâu

🎞️One favorite movie of this year that I enjoyed watching 👉The Queen's Gambit

🎧One book I read this year that changed my perspective 👉Not a book, but a podcast: The Philosophy of BitCoin and How it could change the world as we know it - ImpactTheory

😎Best person/artist that I discovered this year 👉@ Ruby Nguyen

🏅Achievement that I am most proud of this year 👉I kept on learning, creating, sharing, and loving. As a result, I published one mobile app, one collection of simple math games, multiple videos in Bố Dũng đọc truyện, started to play the Piano, and keep on being my children's best friend and life mentor.

🪨The most challenging thing I faced this year 👉The GameFi tsunami by the end of the year led to a huge wave of resignations that instantly put the growth and stability of the studio to the test. So stressful, frustrated, and sad

🪴How did I grow as a person in the year 2021? 👉(1) Increased my self-awareness with the Coaching program at work, (2) Kept on Learn, Share, Create, Love, (3) Appreciate the beauty of life even with all the difficulties and uncertainties it brought

👨‍🎓Skills that I learned this year 👉Basic Piano Playing, Basic Flutter Development, Coda.io, L&D, Noob Blockchain Development

🎯My one goal of 2022 👉Consistently publish my writings and learnings every week as NFT, establish myself as a Content Creator in the intersection of Technology, Learning, and Leadership

🪜The initial steps I will take in 2022 to reach my goals 👉Build a sustainable framework/toolbox that allows me to push out writing and video with 2 hours max every week, Release the first video on 9th Jan, Deploy an NFT collection before Tet